NOTE: Property Meld is not monitored after the hours of M-F, 5pm - 9am, and not on holidays/weekends.
** If you have an after-hours emergency, please call 616-965-2300 to be routed to our after-hours team.**

Contact United Properties of West Michigan

Name

Title

Extension

Email

General Task/Inquiry

Chris Good Business Development Manager 327 chrisg@cf8solutions.com Prospective Owner Inquiries
David Klein Director of Client Relations 305 david@cf8solutions.com Operations & Customer Service Escalations
Tiffany Bergy Service Director 307 tiffany@cf8solutions.com Maintenance & Billing Escalations
Mike Cleveland Service Manager 311 mikec@cf8solutions.com Tenant, Owner, Billing, and all Maintenance-related Inquiries
Carla Fortson Accounting & Billing Supervisor 316 carla@cf8solutions.com Accounting & Financials
Cristina Herrerias Accounting & Billing Team Lead 321 cristina@cf8solutions.com Billing inquiries & escalations
Alex Konwinski Rent Ready Manager 303 alexk@cf8solutions.com Rent Ready escalations & Estimate inquiries
Israel Arceo Rent Ready Coordinator 312 israela@cf8solutions.com Rent Ready inquiries
Jason Petryk Inspections Manager 313 jasonp@cf8solutions.com City Inspections inquiries & escalations
Alyssa Lawrence Leasing Agent 306 alyssal@cf8solutions.com Leasing & prospect inquiries
Paulina Gonzalez Leasing Assistant 314 paulinag@cf8solutions.com Leasing & application inquiries
Denise Alcantar Applications Underwriter 308 applications@cf8solutions.com Application inquiries
Sergio Tomita Accounts Receivable Specialist 318 sergio@cf8solutions.com Tenant Collections
Ricardo Garcia Assistant Accounts Receivable Specialist 315 rickg@cf8solutions.com Tenant Collections
Enrique Vergara (Henry) Lead Coordinator 317 enriquev@cf8solutions.com Maintenance issues & inquiries
Diego Zarco Service Coordinator 340 diegoz@rentup.com Maintenance issues & inquiries
Stephanie Udell Operations Assistant 330 stephu@cf8solutions.com Support to Company Directors
Bailey Puterbaugh Receptionist 301 reception@cf8solutions.com Tenant Inquiries & General Information
contact us list

Grand Rapids landlords, and owners in the surrounding areas, can reach United Properties of West Michigan online, in person, or by telephone. We’re here for you.

Ready for Rockford property management? Need high-quality property investment services? Looking for expert property management companies in Michigan? Whether you have questions about where to invest, you need help with a current landlord/tenant situation, or you’re looking to earn more from your properties – our West Michigan property managers can put together a plan.

Contact United Properties for More Information About Real Estate Investing and Rental Property Management

We can make contacting us easy for you – simply fill out our form! We want to hear about how we can help, and talk to you about what we believe we can do.
In Grand Rapids, Rockford, Muskegon and the surrounding areas, United Properties of West Michigan is the property management leader. It won’t take you long to find out why.

Contact Us Today

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Location

United Properties of West Michigan

1348 Front Ave NW, Grand Rapids, MI, 49504
616-965-2300
info@cf8solutions.com

Areas We Serve

  • Rockford
  • Sparta
  • Lowell
  • Alto
  • Byron Center
  • Caledonia
  • Jenison
  • Jamestown
  • Hudsonville
  • Holland

And more!

Map Image
Rental Property Owners Association Trust Symbol
NARPM Logo Trust Symbol
RMP-300×187
Equal Housing Opportunity Trust Symbol
Equal Housing Opportunity Trust Symbol

What People Are Saying About United Properties of West Michigan?

Want to Learn More About Property Management?

If you’d like to learn more about our properties and what it’s like to work with United Properties, get in touch. We’d be happy to talk more about our rental properties, our application requirements, and our leasing process.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

1348 Front Avenue, NW Grand Rapids, MI 49504
616-965-2300 | info@cf8solutions.com